HOST selective Application

we provide marketing applications in different scenarios, for more information and prices, please login

AllPackage buyPrecise MarketingFollower ActivationUser Information CollectionO2O

Red Packet distribution scheme

Official account can send money if you wants.

You can distribute Official account's red envelopes in three different ways. First, the password red envelope, the fans obtained the password input to Official account to extract,; Second, draw red envelopes, fans open the web page random selection of red envelopes, can be set only Official account fans or directed fan draw; The third is directed red envelopes, the cash will be sent directly to the corresponding fans,.

How to use: Login and purchase "Red Packet"

演示视频:Red Packet

Follower Management Solution

Essential rules engine for precise marketing and WeChat CRM

Automatic Tagging is one of the core features of HOST CRM. An auto-tagging engine helps you automatically create follower portraits with our program, so you no longer have to worry about how to layer a large number of followers. Supports automatic tagging according to follower behaviors in up to 12 categories, and supports automatic tagging according to gender, region, language, and following sources, providing powerful data classification support for precise marketing.

How to use: Login and purchase “Auto-Tagging”

演示视频:Auto-Tagging

Follower raising scheme

help Official account rising fans more than 30 million

With fission posters you can quickly grow your fan base, authentication service number dedicated power features. The principle of fission poster is to assign an exclusive qr code to each fan, and fans invite friends to follow the public account through their social circle. Every time you add a new fan, you get a bonus point, which can be exchanged for a preset prize. The prize type supports real/virtual codes.

How to use: Login and purchase “Fission posters”

演示视频:Fission posters

Interactive lottery scheme

A good Choice for Official account to give the Prize

Official account has to do an activity to keep fans alive, so the draw would be a good choice. HOST offers you a variety of raffle forms, including question-and-answer raffle and web raffle, while the web draw comes in four different styles (support paid custom skin). Each form of lottery can set different types of prizes and draw restrictions.

How to use: Login and purchase “Lottery”

演示视频:Lottery

Personalized Marketing Solution

Custom menus can be used for different followers

A custom menu is a necessary basic function for each official account. The official account provides a direct service path for followers through the menu, which is the second-best conversion tool for them. Our custom menu function does not only support up to 9 types of response content, but also generates personalized menus based on the follower's mobile phone operating system, gender, tags, and other characteristics, truly enabling different followers to view different menus, and improving the personalized services within your official account.

How to use: Login and purchase “Custom Menu”

演示视频:Custom Menu

Content distribution scheme

China's best content distribution system

The future of WeChat marketing is personalized marketing, and accurate content to target fans is the basis of personalized marketing. HOST provides three main types of mass messaging and supports the task of creating a minimum of 2 people and a maximum of 1 million people. The system's reliable failure retry mechanism ensures the speed and success rate of the leading industry.

How to use: Login and move to “Broadcast”

演示视频:Broadcast

Offline retail scheme

Send location to check the nearest store

Off-line retail customers have a large number of stores, the surrounding store query function can achieve Official account send location to automatically push the nearest store. WeChat coupons also support setting up marketing barriers, requiring fans to pay attention to Official account or share the coupon to friends before they can get it.

How to use: Login and purchase “location store”

演示视频:location store

Fan management scheme

A powerful fan management system

HOST helps you build a strong fan database, automatically tagging followers by identifying their behavior and sending messages, turning WeChat fans into real customers. At the same time support 15 different dimensions of filtering to help you find the target fans, and all fan data can be exported.

How to use: Login and move to “Fans list”

演示视频:Fans list

Follower Interaction Solution

Whose baby is the best? You must not miss the "Photo Gallery" function

You must have experienced various kinds of canvassing activities before: The Most Lovely Baby, Outstanding Employees, Top 10 Singers ... "Photo Gallery" function can help the official account quickly generate a photo voting page, which includes "like" and comments, ranking, and give gifts to the top ones. In addition, photos can be connected to a PC screen, suitable for a carousel display at the on-site event.

How to use: Login and purchase “Photo Gallery”

演示视频:Photo Gallery

Multiple Official account data scheme

The data screen you want is right here

Are you worried about managing multiple Official account? data screen features help you quickly browse multiple Official account data (up to 50 Official accounts). Look at the overall trend in fan numbers, reading graph and data. In addition, data screens support customized development to meet brand specific needs.

How to use: Login and purchase “Data report”

演示视频:Data report

Follower Interaction Solution

The best magic weapon to increase follower activity degree

Do followers usually not interact with your official account? Worried about fewer and fewer followers? "Daily Check-in" function will be your first choice. Followers need to come to your official account to check-in every day or for a certain period of consecutive days so that they can get prizes / get a lottery chance. It supports the setting of prizes with different gradients, attracting followers' interaction and continuous attention.

How to use: Login and purchase “Daily Check-in”

演示视频:Daily Check-in

Traffic Attraction Evaluation Solution

Count the number of followers from QR codes, a good helper for advertising

The "QR code with parameters" function enables the generation of different QR codes for official accounts, and automatically counts the scan amount and followers of each QR code. When it is necessary to evaluate the effect of offline promotion events or advertisements, different QR codes can be distributed to different channels easily. Inserting a QR code for each broadcasting message can also compare the traffic attraction effection of each message so that to optimize the content. It also supports pushing up to 5 specific follow-up responses after scanning the QR code.

How to use: Login and purchase “QR code with parameters”

演示视频:QR code with parameters

Customer Service Solution

The ultimate solution in automatic response is to achieve automated marketing

How can the official account's welcome message have a good conversion effect? Try delaying push multiple responses. Our " Welcome Message" function supports up to 5 welcome messages, 24-hour delay reply, and progressive responses, which will greatly increase the conversion efficiency for new customers. The "Auto-Reply" function also supports a maximum creation of 10,000 keywords and batch creation and deletion, which will also improve the efficiency of establishing an automated system.

How to use: Login and purchase “Welcome Message & Default Reply” and “Auto-Reply”

演示视频:Auto-Reply

Follower Interaction Solution

Establish an exclusive WeChat MOMENTS for your official account

If you are worried about how to interact with followers and get feedback, you can try our " Message Board" function. You can set up a specific theme, and followers leave comments under this theme so that your brand and followers are getting closer. It also supports sending pictures, leaving messages, and "like" function, making follower interaction more convenient.

How to use: Login and purchase “Message Board”

演示视频:Message Board

Registration and Research Solution

Quickly create custom registration/feedback/survey forms

Surveys and forms are indispensable functions in the daily operation and maintenance of official accounts. The "Advanced Survey" function supports all customization of the questions, and the style can also be highly customized. It is suitable for creating registration forms, survey forms, check-ins, and collecting feedback. The forms can be received in the back end immediately after followers filling in. The survey data can be easily exported, and the comparison and collection of results from various channels can be simple too.

How to use: Login and purchase “Advanced Survey”

演示视频:Advanced Survey

Interactive Lottery Solution

A lottery game that can be played by talking to the official account

Have you tried a fun lottery using only dialogue? There is no need to take up too much traffic from followers, no web page loading, and followers can participate in the lottery according to the guidance of the official account. Answer the question first (questions can be related to your brand to increase brand awareness), if the answer is correct, the prize will be automatically drawn! Support the distribution of physical and virtual prizes. A great weapon to uplifting your follower activity degree!

How to use: Login and purchase “Keyword Lucky Draw”

演示视频:Keyword Lucky Draw

侯斯特应用商店

请根据使用场景筛选应用,所有应用均可在后台免费试用1天

所有应用功能打包买精细化运营粉丝促活销售线索O2O运营

红包发放方案

让你的公众号也能想发钱就发钱

你可以采用三种不同的方式发放公众号红包。一是口令红包,粉丝获得口令后输入到公众号内提取,将口令插入群发的图文中可以有效提升阅读文章粉丝的关注率;二是抽奖红包,粉丝打开网页随机抽取红包,可以设置仅公众号粉丝或定向粉丝抽中;三是定向红包,将现金直接发给对应的粉丝,这个发放方式适用于注册返现或粉丝回馈的场景。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“红包集合”应用

演示视频:红包集合

粉丝管理方案

精细化营销和微信CRM的必备规则引擎

自动标签是侯斯特CRM的核心功能之一。自动标签的规则引擎帮助你用程序自动建立粉丝画像,让你不再为面对大量粉丝该如何分层而发愁。支持按多达12大类的粉丝行为进行自动打标签,并支持按粉丝的性别、地域、语言及关注来源自动打标签,为精细化营销提供有力的数据分类支撑。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“自动标签”应用

演示视频:自动标签

快速涨粉方案

累计帮公众号涨粉三千万的超级应用

通过裂变海报你可以快速地增长粉丝,认证服务号专用的强力功能。裂变海报的原理是为每个粉丝分配一个专属的海报二维码,粉丝通过个人的社交圈子邀请朋友关注公众号。每增加一个新的粉丝获得一个积分,积分可以兑换预设的奖品,奖品类型支持实物/虚拟代码。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“裂变海报”应用

演示视频:裂变海报

互动抽奖方案

发实物发代码,公众号发奖的好选择

公众号必须做活动才能保证粉丝活跃度,那么抽奖会是一个好的选择。侯斯特为你提供多种的抽奖形式,包括公众号内的问答对话抽奖和网页抽奖,同时网页抽奖又拥有老虎机、刮刮卡、翻翻乐和摇一摇四种前端样式(支持付费自定义皮肤)。每种抽奖形式均可以设置不同的奖品类型和抽奖限制,让奖品发放更加精准。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“抽奖”应用

演示视频:抽奖

个性化营销方案

自定义菜单也能千人千面

自定义菜单是每个公众号必备的基础功能,公众号借由菜单为粉丝提供服务直达路径,是仅次于公众号群发的转化利器。侯斯特的自定义菜单不仅支持多达9类回复内容,还可根据粉丝的手机操作系统、性别、标签等特征生成个性化菜单,真正实现让不同的粉丝查看不同的菜单,提升公众号的个性化服务。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“自定义菜单”应用

演示视频:自定义菜单

内容群发方案

保证高送达率,全中国领先的群发系统

微信营销的未来是个性化营销,而把内容精准送到目标粉丝则是个性化营销的基础。侯斯特提供三大类型(高级群发/客服群发/模板群发)的群发方式,并支持创建最小2人最大100万人的群发任务。群发系统可靠的失败重试机制保证领先业内的群发速度和成功率。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后进入“群发”模块

演示视频:群发

线下零售方案

发个位置查门店,发个消息领卡券

线下零售型客户拥有众多门店,周边门店查询功能可以实现公众号发送位置自动推送距离最近的门店。同时,门店页面支持插入微信卡券实现了进一步的转换。微信卡券还支持设置营销门槛,要求粉丝关注公众号或分享卡券给好友后才可以进行领取。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“门店”和“卡券”应用

演示视频:门店

粉丝管理方案

15种筛选纬度的究级粉丝管理系统

侯斯特能帮你建立起强大的粉丝数据库,通过识别粉丝行为和发送的消息自动为粉丝添加行为标签,将一个个微信粉丝变成真正的客户。同时在线支持15种不同纬度的筛选帮助你找到目标粉丝,并且所有粉丝数据均可以下载导出(根据导出粉丝量收取费用)。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后进入“粉丝列表”模块

演示视频:粉丝列表

照片投票方案

比比谁家宝宝乖?照片投票就用它

你一定经历过各类拉票活动刷屏朋友圈:宝宝评选、优秀员工、十佳歌手...照片合拍能帮助公众号快速生成一个照片投票活动,支持照片的点赞与评论,还可按点赞排行,并为前几名派发礼品。此外,照片支持连接PC大屏幕,适合放到会场进行轮播展示。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“照片合拍”应用

演示视频:照片合拍

多公众号数据方案

你想要的多公众号数据大屏幕就在这

是否为管理多个公众号而烦恼?数据大屏幕功能帮助你快速浏览多个公众号数据(最多支持50个公众号),查看整体粉丝人数变化趋势、各公众号图文阅读数据以及导出公众号的群发数据记录。另外,数据大屏幕支持定制开发以满足品牌特殊的数据需求。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“数据报告”应用

演示视频:数据报告

粉丝互动方案

提升粉丝活跃度的第一法宝

粉丝平时不与公众号交互?新粉丝担心留不住?每日签到将成为你的第一选择。粉丝每日来公众号签到,连续签到一定天数即可获得奖品/获得一个抽奖机会,支持设置不同梯度的奖品,吸引粉丝交互并持续关注从此变简单。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“每日签到”应用

演示视频:每日签到

引流效果评估方案

统计粉丝扫码关注量,广告投放的好帮手

带参二维码支持为公众号生成不同的关注二维码,自动统计每个二维码的扫描量和关注量。当需要评估地推或广告投放的推广效果时,分渠道投放不同的二维码即能一劳永逸。为每篇群发图文插入一个二维码,也能对比每篇图文的引流效果,从而优化发送内容。扫描二维码关注后,还支持推送特定的多达5条的关注回复内容。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“带参二维码”应用

演示视频:带参二维码

客户服务方案

自动回复的极致是实现自动化营销

公众号的关注回复怎样才有好的转化效果?不妨试试延时多条推送。侯斯特的关注回复最多支持设置5条,24小时的延时,层层递进式的回复,对于新客户的转化效率将大幅攀升。关键词回复系统也支持最多1万条的创建上限,批量创建和删除功能也提升了建立自动化体系的效率。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“关注&默认回复”及“关键词回复”应用

演示视频:关键词回复

社区运营方案

为公众号建立专属的朋友圈留言社区

如果你正在为如何与粉丝互动、得到粉丝反馈而发愁,可以试试留言板功能。公众号设置特定主题,粉丝围绕这个主题展开留言,让公众号与粉丝的距离更近一步。还支持发送图片、留言回复及点赞功能,粉丝交互更方便。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“留言板”应用

演示视频:留言板

报名及调研方案

快速创建自定义的报名/反馈/调研表

表单是公众号日常运维中不可或缺的功能。高级版表单支持表单问题全部自定义,样式也能高度自定义,适用于创建注册报名表、调研表、签到、搜集反馈等多种场景。粉丝即时填表,后台即时收到,数据支持导出,并支持按渠道对比调研搜集效果。

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“高级版表单”应用

演示视频:高级版表单

互动抽奖方案

与公众号对话就能玩的抽奖游戏

尝试过仅用对话形式进行的趣味抽奖吗?不需要占用粉丝过多流量,免网页加载,粉丝按照公众号的引导即可参与抽奖。先回答公众号提问(问题可与公众号品牌相关,提升品牌认知度),如回答正确,自动开奖!支持发放实物及虚拟奖品,公众号促活利器!

使用方法:登录授权公众号后选购“关键词抽奖”应用

演示视频:关键词抽奖